Latest Products https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:41:01 +0530 en-us https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in Gas Burner https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/gas-burner.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/gas-burner.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counters https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/display-counters.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/display-counters.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Water Cooler https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/deep-freezer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/deep-freezer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/chat-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/chat-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High tensile strength Robust construction Sturdiness Longer service life Excellent performance Sturdy construction Pav Bhaji Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/pav-bhaji-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/pav-bhaji-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Compact design Sturdy construction Longer service life Excellent performance Easy installation Longer service life Fish Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/fish-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/fish-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lassi Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/lassi-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/lassi-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/cold-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/cold-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent functionality Simple operation Durable finish standards Excellent performance Easy installation Longer service life Juice Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/juice-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/juice-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust construction High durability Superior performance High durability Heat resistance Robustness Sweet Display Counter https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sweet-display-counter.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sweet-display-counter.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Counter With Wheels https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/multipurpose-counter-with-wheels.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/multipurpose-counter-with-wheels.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Display Counter With Cooling https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/round-display-counter-with-cooling.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/round-display-counter-with-cooling.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy operation Corrosion resistance Dimensional accuracy High performance Sturdy construction Operational fluency Double Burner Gas Stove https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/double-burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/double-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Compact design Easy installation Robust construction Durability High strength Robustness Triple Burner Gas Stove https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/triple-burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/triple-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Abrasion resistance Durable finish standards High tensile strength Robust construction Durable finish standards Superior performance Four Burner Gas Stove https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/four-burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/four-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Compact Convenient Durable Strong fabrication Perfect dimensions Abrasion resistant finish Single Burner Gas Stove https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/single-burner-gas-stove.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/single-burner-gas-stove.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High performance Energy efficient Sturdy construction Robustness High strength Dimensional accuracy Infrared Gas Burner https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/infrared-gas-burner.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/infrared-gas-burner.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : It is heavy duty and reliable. Its surface temperature reaches up to 950 °C. Competitively priced. Mainly used on shawarma and donner kebab machines. Horizontal Deep Freezer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/horizontal-deep-freezer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/horizontal-deep-freezer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust construction Durable finish standards Superior performance Abrasion resistance Durable finish standards High tensile strength Table Top Deep Freezer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/table-top-deep-freezer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/table-top-deep-freezer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durability High strength Robustness Compact design Easy installation Robust construction Vertical Deep Freezer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/vertical-deep-freezer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/vertical-deep-freezer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durability Strong fabrication Perfect dimensions High performance Energy efficient Sturdy construction Stainless Steel Oven https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-oven.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-oven.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Table https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sink-table.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sink-table.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Steamer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/idli-steamer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/idli-steamer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Pizza Oven https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/gas-pizza-oven.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/gas-pizza-oven.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precisely engineered Excellent performance Noise less operation Dimensional accuracy Light weight Robust consruction Electric Deck Oven https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/electric-deck-oven.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/electric-deck-oven.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sink Table https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/double-sink-table.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/double-sink-table.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy construction Less power consumption Longer functional life Durable finish standards Perfect finish High strength Triple Sink Table https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/triple-sink-table.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/triple-sink-table.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High durability Robust construction Excellent functioning Ergonomic design Superior performance High durability Electric Idli Steamer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/electric-idli-steamer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/electric-idli-steamer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Environmental friendliness Energy efficiency Durability Compact design Sturdy construction Longer service life Restaurant Idli Steamer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/restaurant-idli-steamer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/restaurant-idli-steamer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer functional life Minimum maintenance Optimum performance High tensile strength Robust construction Sturdiness Popcorn Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/popcorn-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/popcorn-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Popcorn Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/flavored-popcorn-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/flavored-popcorn-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Energy efficient Low maintenance Longer service-life Robust construction High durability Superior performance Popcorn Making Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/popcorn-making-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/popcorn-making-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum performance Excellent quality Longer service life Excellent performance Sturdy construction Sturdy construction Visi Cooler Freezer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/visi-cooler-freezer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/visi-cooler-freezer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Deep Fryer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/double-deep-fryer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/double-deep-fryer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Rust proof nature Efficient functionality Easy maintenance Robust construction Durable finish standards Superior performance Sandwich Griller https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sandwich-griller.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sandwich-griller.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Durability Robust construction Optimum performance Durability High strength Robustness Commercial Heavy Duty Mixer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/commercial-heavy-duty-mixer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/commercial-heavy-duty-mixer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Robust construction Abrasion resistance Accurate dimensions Dimensional accuracy Light weight Robust construction Shawarma Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/shawarma-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/shawarma-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High tensile strength Robustness Corrosion resistance   Additional Information : High Grade SS Food Grade quality steel body construction SS motor operated rotary road or manual rotary rod (Options available) High-pressure ISI Certified Infrared burners of 70000 BTU/hr with pilot burners Heavy duty brass ISI certified Gas valve/cork for ease in operation (For Gas Model) SS commercial exhaust vent with storage facility provided Cold Room Storage https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/cold-room-storage.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/cold-room-storage.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pre-fabricated, insulated, metal laminated panels best suited for freezing and chilling Rigid polyurethene Foam (RPUF) insulation Pre-painted Galvanised Steel (PPGS) or Stainless Steel (SS) metal laminate Insulation thickness from 60mm up to 200mm Panel width of 1200mm Panel length up to 12500mm Joinery through camlock and finished with a silicone sealant.   Pre-fabricated, insulated doors with great features Swing, sliding, roll-up types Non-corrosive, non-metallic hinges, door handles, and locks Self-closing hinges Heaters in door leaf and frame Audio alarm for 'door-open' condition View port with anti-condensate glass Lock defeat mechanism Positive seal mechanism for all door types to avoid cold air loss. Disinfectant Booth https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/disinfectant-booth.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/disinfectant-booth.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made to Secure Commercial Space, Hospitals, Schools, Colleges, banquet Halls, Hotels. Fully Automatic Operation Equipped with sensors to detect human and buzzer to guide ques of peoples.  Extention to attached external Disinfectant spray. High Quality electronic components to ensure durability. Construct With Stainless Steel. 20 Ltr Tank and Powered by 0.5 Hp Pump. Delivers Perfect Micro droplet fog. Cointains 6 Nozzles which covers full human body. Hot Case Bain Marie https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/hot-case-bain-marie.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/hot-case-bain-marie.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High tensile strength Sturdy construction Dimensional accuracy Dimensional accuracy Light weight Robust construction Chapati Puffer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/chapati-puffer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/chapati-puffer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer service life Excellent performance Sturdy construction Compact design Sturdy construction Less maintenance Longer service life Potato Peeler https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/potato-peeler.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/potato-peeler.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent performance Easy installation Longer service life Robust construction High durability Superior performance Atta Maker Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/atta-maker-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/atta-maker-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High durability Heat resistance Robustness Longer service life Excellent performance Sturdy construction Foot Operated Sanitizer Dispenser https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/foot-operated-sanitizer-dispenser.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/foot-operated-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy To Use Rigid Structure Suitable in mansoon weather Maintanance free design Long life Stainless Steel Hot Plate https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-hot-plate.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-hot-plate.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer functional life Low maintenance Sturdy construction Longer service-life Optimum performance Excellent quality Stainless Steel Coil Stove https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-coil-stove.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-coil-stove.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Variable speed Rugged design Smooth operation Robustness High strength Dimensional accuracy Mild Steel Tandoor Bhatti https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/mild-steel-tandoor-bhatti.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/mild-steel-tandoor-bhatti.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent performance Rigid construction High durability Sturdy construction High performance Low running cost Keema Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/keema-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/keema-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent performance Easy installation Longer service life Excellent functionality Simple operation Durable finish standards Foot Operated Hand Wash Sink https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/foot-operated-hand-wash-sink.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/foot-operated-hand-wash-sink.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Planetary Mixer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-planetary-mixer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/stainless-steel-planetary-mixer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Momos Steamer https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/aluminum-momos-steamer.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/aluminum-momos-steamer.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Rack Oven https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/rotary-rack-oven.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Juice Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sugarcane-juice-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/sugarcane-juice-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Cutting Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Dal Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/wet-dal-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/wet-dal-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Waffle Baking Machine https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/waffle-baking-machine.htm https://www.bhawaniengineeringwork.co.in/waffle-baking-machine.htm Wed, 21 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530